Wesley Bova, President

Matawa First Nations Management


Kevin Debassige, Vice-President

United Chiefs and Councils of Mnidoo Mnising


Terry General, Secretary,

Six Nations of the Grand River Territory


Roger Rozon, Treasurer

Nokiiwin Tribal Council Inc.


Jay Benedict, Executive Committee Member

Mohawk Council of Akwesasne


Blaine Commanda – Executive Committee Member

Wahta Mohawks


Aaron Genereux, Executive Committee Member

Ogemawahj Tribal Council


Laura Kakeeway, Executive Committee Member

Naotkamegwanning First Nation


William Hutchinson, Executive Committee Member

Keewaytinook Okimakanak Tribal Council


Dave Mellor

Bimose Tribal Council


Luke McKay

Shibogama First Nations Council


Paul Schisler

Southern First Nations Secretariat


William Assinewai

Wikwemikong Unceded First Nation


Joe C. Meekis

Sandy Lake First Nation


Mark McPherson



Ryan Small

Mushkegowuk Tribal Council


Irvin George

Waabnoong Bemjiwang Association of First Nations


Cullen Robb

Anishinaabeg  of Kabapikotawangag Resource Council


Chief Reginald Niganobe, Mississauga First Nation

North Shore Tribal Council


Jason Batise

Wabun Tribal Council


Todd Kring

Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte


David Gordon

Independent First Nations Alliance


Lyle Johnson

Bkwejwang Territory (Walpole Island)


Jonathan Salo

Windigo First Nations Council

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com