OFNTSC Head Office: 1-905-768-3399; Brantford: 226-493-0225; Thunder Bay: 807-623-9595
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Melanie Debassige Executive Director mdebassige@ofntsc.org
Brian Staats Director of Operations bstaats@ofntsc.org
Glen Goodman Director of Engineering and Infrastructure Services ggoodman@ofntsc.org
Alisha Anderson Director of Corporate Finance and Administration aanderson@ofntsc.org
Yasmin Alladin Accountant yalladin@ofntsc.org
Stephanie Allen Sr. Environmental Scientist sallen@ofntsc.org
Tricia Hamilton Sr. Engineer thamilton@oftnsc.org
Corrie Hill Executive Assistant chill@ofntsc.org
Chelsey Johnson Communications Manager cjohnson@ofntsc.org
Elmer Lickers Sr. Operation & Maintenance Advisor elickers@ofntsc.org
Thomas Northardt Lead Infrastructure Specialist tnorthardt@ofntsc.org
Charles Petahtegoose Infrastructure Specialist cpetahtegoose@ofntsc.org
Janet Ramos Finance Clerk jramos@ofntsc.org
Chasity Cruz (Toulouse) Infrastructure Specialist ctoulouse@ofntsc.org
Deneen Brigham Environmental Scientist dbrigham@ofntsc.org
Jack Brown CRTP Trainer jbrown@ofntsc.org
Clayton Favot Infrastructure Specialist cfavot@ofntsc.org
Ian Fortin CRTP Trainer ifortin@ofntsc.org
Tracey John CRTP Logistics Coordinator tjohn@ofntsc.org
Grace Martineau Housing Advisor gmartineau@ofntsc.org
Gerald McGregor CRTP Trainer gmcgregor@ofntsc.org
Clarence Meekis Infrastructure Specialist cmeekis@ofntsc.org
Noah Paul CRTP Trainer npaul@ofntsc.org
Roopa Rakshit Environmental Scientist rrakshit@ofntsc.org
Mark Schell Bulk Fuel Trainer mschell@ofntsc.org
Pat Seguin Reception and Admin Support paseguin@ofntsc.org
Tracey Anderson Emergency Planning Coordinator tanderson@ofntsc.org
Lorri Bova Engineer lbova@ofntsc.org
Brandi Hill Corporate Project Analyst bhill@ofntsc.org
Nathan Hill Infrastructure Specialist nhill@ofntsc.org
Kyle Martin Emergency Planning Maintenance Officer kmartin@ofntsc.org
Kanekaroroks McComber Operations Administrative Assistant kmccomber@ofntsc.org
Brandon Staats Emergency Planning Admin Support emergencyplanning@ofntsc.org
Close Menu